

## ORDER



# for amendment of Order № РД-01-645 of 28.07.2021

Pursuant to Art. 61, para. 2, Art. 63, para. 4, 5 and 11 and Art. 63c of the Health Act, Art. 73 of the Administrative Procedure Code, and in relation to Regulation (EU) 2021/953 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 June 2021 on a framework for the issuance, verification and acceptance of interoperable COVID-19 vaccination, test and recovery certificates (EU Digital COVID Certificate) to facilitate free movement during the COVID-19 pandemic and Council of Ministers Decision № 547 of 28 July 2021 on extending the term of the extraordinary epidemic situation announced by Council of Ministers Decision № 325 of 14 May 2020, extended by Decision № 378 of the Council of Ministers of 12 June 2020, Decision № 418 of the Council of Ministers of 25 June 2020, Decision № 482 of the Council of Ministers of 15 July 2020, Decision № 525 of the Council of Ministers of 30 July 2020, Decision № 609 of the Council of Ministers of 23 August 2020, Decision № 673 of the Council of Ministers of 25 September 2020, Decision № 855 of the Council of Ministers of 25 November 2020 r., Pe Decision № 72 of the Council of Ministers of 26 January 2021, Decision № 395 of the Council of Ministers of 28 April 2021 and Decision № 426 of the Council of Ministers of 26 May 2021 and a proposal by the Chief State Health Inspector

## ORDER:

**1.** I amend in Order № РД-01-645 from 28.07.2021, Annex № 1 to item I, 3 as follows:

"Annex № 1 to item I, 3

List of countries by color zones, the countries for which there is information about a significant negative change in the epidemic situation and countries with passage on a reciprocal basis

#### **Green zone:**

Republic of Austria, Federal Republic of Germany, Republic of Estonia, Republic of Lithuania, Republic of Poland, Slovak Republic, Hungary, Republic of Finland, Republic of Croatia, Kingdom of Denmark, Italian Republic, Republic of Slovenia, Kingdom of Norway, Republic of San Marino, Vatican City State, Swiss Confederation, Czech Republic and Luxembourg.

# **Orange zone:**

All countries outside the green and red zone.

### **Red zone:**

Republic of India, People's Republic of Bangladesh, Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, Myanmar, Kingdom of Bhutan, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Republic of Maldives, Republic of South Africa, Republic of Botswana, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of Namibia, Republic of Zambia, Sultanate of Oman, Malaysia, Turkmenistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Kyrgyz Republic, Mongolia, Republic of Colombia, Republic of Chile, Eastern Republic of Uruguay, Republic of Argentina, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Paraguay, Multinational State of Bolivia, Republic of Peru, Republic of Suriname, Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Guatemala, Belize, Republic of El Salvador, Republic of Cuba and Dominican Republic, Republic of Cyprus, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Kingdom of Spain, Fiji, Republic of Malta, Principality of Andorra, Georgia and Principality of Monaco.

Countries with which the Republic of Bulgaria has reached an agreement on free passage on a reciprocal basis of their citizens and persons with the status of permanent, long-term or continuous residence and members of their families, on arrival from the other country:

Romania."

- **2.** The Order enters into force on August 04, 2021.
- **3.** The Order ought to be published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

The order is subject to appeal within one month from the publication on the website of the Ministry of Health, in front of the relevant administrative court under the Administrative Procedure Code.



DR. STOICHO KATSAROV

Minister of Health