

REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA

Ministry of Health Minister of Health

ORDER

Document Registered by

For amendment of Order No. РД-01-733 of 27.08.2021.

Pursuant to Art. 61, para. 2, Art. 63, para. 4, 5 and 11 and Art. 63c of the Health Act, Art. 73 of the Code of Administrative Procedure, and in relation to Regulation (EU) 2021/953 of the European Parliament and of the Council from 14 June 2021 on a framework for the issuance, verification and acceptance for and recovering from COVID-19 (EU Digital COVID Certificate) to facilitate free movement during the COVID-19 pandemic and Council of Ministers Decision № 629 from 26 August 2021 for extending the term of the announced by Council of Ministers Decision № 325 from 14 May 2020 emergency epidemic situation, extended by Decision № 378 of the Council of Ministers from 12 June 2020, Decision № 418 of the Council of Ministers from 25 June 2020, Decision № 482 of the Council of Ministers from 15 July 2020, Decision № 525 of the Council of Ministers from 30 July 2020, Decision № 609 of the Council of Ministers from 23 August 2020, Decision № 673 of the Council of Ministers from 25 September 2020, Decision № 855 of the Council of Ministers from 25 November 2020, Decision № 72 of the Council of Ministers from 26 January 2021, Decision № 395 of the Council of Ministers from 28 April 2021, Decision № 426 of the Council of Ministers from 26 May 2021 and Decision № 547 of the Council of Ministers from 28 July 2021 and a proposal of the Chief State Health Inspector

ORDER:

1. In Order No. РД- 01-733 of 27.08.2021 Annex No. 1 to item I, 3 is amended as follows:

Annex № 1 to item I, 3

List of countries by color zones, countries for which there is information about a significant negative change in the epidemic situation and countries with a reciprocal basis

Green zone:

The Republic of Austria, the Republic of Poland, the Slovak Republic, Hungary, the Republic of Finland, the Kingdom of Norway, the Vatican City State, the Czech Republic, Luxembourg, Romania. The Kingdom of Denmark, Italy, the Kingdom of Spain and the Republic of Malta.

Orange zone:

All countries outside the green and red zone.

Red zone:

Republic of India, People's Republic of Bangladesh, Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, Myanmar, Kingdom of Bhutan, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Republic of Maldives, Republic of South Africa, Republic of Botswana, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Seychelles, The Republic of Namibia, The Republic of Zambia, The sultanate of Oman, Malaysia, Turkmenistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Kyrgyz Republic, Mongolia, Republic of Colombia, Republic of Chile, Eastern Republic of Uruguay, Republic of Argentina, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Paraguay, Multinational State of Bolivia, Republic of Peru, Republic of Suriname, Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Guatemala, Belize, the Republic of El Salvador, the Republic of Cuba and the Dominican Republic, the Republic of Cyprus, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Fiji, Georgia, Israel, the Kingdom of Eswatini, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Republic of North Macedonia, Montenegro, Republic of Kosovo, Republic of Kazakhstan, United States of America, Saint Lucia, Federation of St. Kitts and Nevis, Ireland, Grenada, the Republic of Serbia and Palestine.

2. The Order enters into force as of 15.09.2021.

3. The order ought to be published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

The order is subject to appeal within one month from the publication on the website of the Ministry of Health, in front of the relevant administrative court under the Administrative Procedure Code.

DR. STOICHO KATSAROV Minister of Health