

O R D E R

документ, регистриран от:

for amendment of Order № РД-01-733 of 27.08.2021, amended by Order № РД-01-767 of 10.09.2021

Pursuant to Art. 61, para. 2, Art. 63, para. 4, 5 and 11 and Art. 63c of the Health Act, Art. 73 of the Code of Administrative Procedure, and in relation to Regulation (EU) 2021/953 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 June 2021 on a framework for the issuance, verification and acceptance of interoperable COVID-19 vaccination, test and recovery certificates (EU Digital COVID Certificate) to facilitate free movement during the COVID-19 pandemic and and Decision № 629 of the Council of Ministers of 26 August 2021 on extending the term of the emergency epidemic situation declared by Decision № 325 of the Council of Ministers of 14 May 2020, extended by Decision № 378 of the Council of Ministers of 12 June 2020, Decision № 418 of the Council of Ministers of 25 June 2020, Decision № 482 of the Council of Ministers of 15 July 2020, Decision № 525 of the Council of Ministers of 30 July 2020, Decision № 609 of the Council of Ministers of 23 August 2020 ., Decision № 673 of the Council of Ministers of 25 September 2020, Decision № 855 of the Council of Ministers of 25 November 2020, Decision № 72 of the Council of Ministers of 26 January 2021, Decision № 395 of the Council of Ministers of 28 April 2021, Decision № 426 of the Council of Ministers of 26 May 2021 and Decision № 547 of the Council of Ministers of 28 July 2021 and proposal by the Chief State Health Inspector

ORDER:

1. In item I of Order № РД-01-733 of 27.08.2021, amended by Order № РД-01-767 of 10.09.2021, the following amendments and supplements are made:

a) Item 4.3.9. is amended as follows:

"4.3.9. foreign citizens, admitted to study in higher education institutions on on the territory of the country, certified by a document from the respective higher education institution, except for the cases under item 5.10, as well as foreign students, other than those specified in item 5.6., holding type "D" visa for long-term residence for study purposes.

b) Item 5.10 is created:

"5.10. citizens of the Hellenic Republic, Romania, the Republic of Turkey, the Republic of Serbia and the Republic of North Macedonia who have been admitted to higher education institutions on the territory of the country, certified by a document from the respective higher education institution.";

c) Annex N_{2} 1 to item I, 3 is amended as follows:

"Annex № 1 to item I, 3

List of countries by color zones, the countries for which there is information about a significant negative change in the epidemic situation and countries with passage on a reciprocal basis

Green zone:

The Republic of Poland, the Slovak Republic, Hungary, the Republic of Finland, the Vatican City State, the Czech Republic, Luxembourg, Romania, the Kingdom of Denmark, Italy, the Kingdom of Spain, the Republic of Malta and the Kingdom of Sweden.

Orange zone:

All countries outside the green and red zone.

Red zone:

Republic of India, People's Republic of Bangladesh, Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, Myanmar, Kingdom of Bhutan, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Republic of Maldives, Republic of South Africa, Republic of Botswana, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of Namibia, Republic of Zambia, Sultanate of Oman, Malaysia, Turkmenistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Kyrgyz Republic, Mongolia, Republic of Colombia, Republic of Chile, Eastern Republic of Uruguay, Republic of Argentina, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Paraguay, Multinational State of Bolivia, Republic of Peru, Republic of Suriname, Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Guatemala, Belize, Republic of El Salvador, Republic of Cuba and Dominican Republic, Republic of Cyprus, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Fiji, Georgia, Israel, Kingdom of Eswatini, Islamic Republic of Iran, Republic of North Macedonia, Montenegro, Republic of Kosovo, Republic of Kazakhstan, United States of America, Saint Lucia, Federation of St. Kitts and Nevis, Ireland, Grenada, the Republic of Serbia, Palestine and the Republic of Lithuania. "

2. The Order enters into force on September 29, 2021, with the exception of item 1, letters "a" and "b", which enter into force upon its publication on the website of the Ministry of Health.

3. The Order ought to be published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

The Order is subject to appeal within one month from the publication on the website of the Ministry of Health, in front of the relevant administrative court under the Administrative Procedure Code.

Х

DR. STOICHO KATSAROV

Minister of Health