

ORDER

X	
	документ,
	регистриран от:

for amendment of Order № РД-01-733 of 27.08.2021, amended by Order № РД-01-767 of 10.09.2021 and Order No № РД-01-794 of 24.09.2021

Pursuant to Art. 61, para. 2, Art. 63, para. 4, 5 and 11 and Art. 63c of the Health Act, Art. 73 of the Code of Administrative Procedure, and in relation to Regulation (EU) 2021/953 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 June 2021 on a framework for the issuance, verification and acceptance of interoperable COVID-19 vaccination, test and recovery certificates (EU Digital COVID Certificate) to facilitate free movement during the COVID-19 pandemic and and Decision № 629 of the Council of Ministers of 26 August 2021 on extending the term of the emergency epidemic situation declared by Decision № 325 of the Council of Ministers of 14 May 2020, extended by Decision № 378 of the Council of Ministers of 12 June 2020, Decision № 418 of the Council of Ministers of 25 June 2020, Decision № 482 of the Council of Ministers of 15 July 2020, Decision № 525 of the Council of Ministers of 30 July 2020, Decision № 609 of the Council of Ministers of 23 August 2020., Decision № 673 of the Council of Ministers of 25 September 2020, Decision № 855 of the Council of Ministers of 25 November 2020, Decision № 72 of the Council of Ministers of 26 January 2021, Decision № 395 of the Council of Ministers of 28 April 2021, Decision № 426 of the Council of Ministers of 26 May 2021 and Decision № 547 of the Council of Ministers of 28 July 2021 and proposal by the Chief State Health Inspector

ORDER:

1. In Order № РД-01-733 of 27.08.2021, amended by Order № РД-01-767 of 10.09.2021 and Order No № РД-01-794 of 24.09.2021, the following amendments are made:

a) Item 4.3.2. is amended as follows:

"4.3.2. citizens of the European Union, of the European Economic Area, of the Swiss Confederation and citizens of the United Kingdom of great Britain and Northern Ireland and their family members arriving from a member state of the European Union, the European Economic Area, the European Swiss Confederation and from the United Kingdom of Great Britain and the Northern Ireland;

b) Annex 1 to item 1. I, 3 is amended as follows:

"Annex 1 to item I, 3

List of countries by color zones, the countries for which there is information about a significant negative change in the epidemic situation and countries with passage on a reciprocal basis

Green zone:

The Republic of Poland, the Slovak Republic, Hungary, the Republic of Finland, Vatican City State, Czech Republic, Luxembourg, Kingdom of Denmark, Italy, Kingdom of Spain, the Republic of Malta, the Kingdom of Sweden, France, the Principality of Monaco, the Republic Portugal, the Republic of Cyprus and Iceland.

Orange zone:

All countries outside the green and red zone.

Red zone:

Republic of India, People's Republic of Bangladesh, Federal Democratic Party Republic of Nepal, Myanmar, Kingdom of Bhutan, Democratic Socialist Republic Sri Lanka, Republic of the Maldives, The Republic of South Africa, the Republic of Botswana, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of Namibia, Republic of Zambia, the Sultanate of Oman, Turkmenistan, the Republic of Tajikistan, Mongolia, Republic of Colombia, the Republic of Chile, the Oriental Republic of Uruguay, the Republic of Argentina, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Paraguay, Multinational State Bolivia, the Republic of Peru, the Republic of Suriname, the Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Guatemala, Belize, Republic of El Salvador, Republic of Cuba, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Saint

Lucia, the Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Palestine, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda, Singapore, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Georgia, Montenegro, the Republic of Serbia, The Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Estonia, Romania and Slovenia. ";

c) Annex № 4 to item I, 11 is amended as follows:

"Annex № 4 to item I, 11

List of countries whose COVID-19 vaccination, testing and recovery certificates are considered equivalent to the EU digital COVID certificate

Republic of Northern Macedonia, Republic of San Marino, Confederation of Switzerland, Republic of Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State (only in respect of vaccination certificates issued), The Principality of Andorra, Republic of Albania, Faroe Islands, Principality of Monaco, Republic of Panama, Kingdom of Morocco and Israel.

- 2. The order enters into force on 10.10.2021, with the exception of Annex № 1 to item I, 3 in the part concerning the entry of Romania, Slovenia, the Republic of Estonia, Republic of Latvia, Singapore, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda in the red zone which enters into force from 13.10.2021.
 - **3.** The Order ought to be published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

The Order is subject to appeal within one month from the publication on the website of the Ministry of Health, in front of the relevant administrative court under the Administrative Procedure Code.

X

DR. STOICHO KATSAROV