

ORDER

26.10.2021

Х РД-01-874/ 26.10.2021

for amendment of Order № РД-01-733 of 27.08.2021, amended by Order № РД-01-767 dated 10.09.2021, Order № РД -01-794 dated 24.09.2021 and Order № РД -01-820 dated 08.10.2021

Pursuant to Art. 61, para. 2, Art. 63, para. 4, 5 and 11 and Art. 63c of the Health Act, Art. 73 of the Code of Administrative Procedure, and in relation to Regulation (EU) 2021/953 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 June 2021 on a framework for the issuance, verification and adoption of interoperable vaccination certificates after, testing for or recovery from COVID -19 (EU Digital COVID Certificate) in order to facilitate free movement during the pandemic of COVID-19 and Council of Ministers Decision № 629 of 26 August 2021 extending the term announced by Council of Ministers Decision № 325, dated 14 May 2020 extraordinary epidemic situation, extended by Decision № 378 of the Council of Ministers dated 12 June 2020, Decision № 418 of the Council of Ministers dated 25 June 2020, Decision № 482 of the Council of Ministers dated 15 July 2020, Decision № 525 of the Council of Ministers dated 30 July 2020, Decision № 609 of the Council of Ministers dated 23 August 2020, Decision № 673 of the Council of Ministers dated 25 September 2020, Decision № 855 of the Council of Ministers dated 25 November 2020. "Decision № 72 of the Council of Ministers dated 26 January 2021, Decision № 395 of the Council of Ministers dated 28 April 2021, Decision № 426 of the Council of Ministers dated 26 May 2021 and Decision № 547 of the Council of Ministers dated 28 July 2021 and a proposal from the Chief State Health Inspector

I ORDER:

1. In Order № PД-01-733 dated 27.08.2021, amended by Order № PД -01-767 dated 10.09.2021, Order № PД -01-794 dated 24.09.2021 and Order № PД -01-820 dated 08.10.2021, Annex № 1 to item I, 3 is amended as follows:

"Annex № 1 to item I, 3

List of countries by color zones, countries for which there is information about a significant negative change in the epidemic situation and countries with a reciprocal basis

Green zone:

Republic of Finland, Vatican City State, Luxembourg, Kingdom of Denmark, Italy, Kingdom of Spain, Republic of Malta, Kingdom of Sweden, France, Principality of Monaco, Republic of Portugal

Orange zone:

All countries outside the green and red zone.

Red zone:

People's Republic of Bangladesh, Myanmar, Kingdom of Bhutan, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Republic of Maldives, Republic of South Africa, Republic of Botswana, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of Namibia, Republic of Zambia, The Sultanate of Oman, Turkmenistan, the Republic of Tajikistan, Kyrgyz Republic, Mongolia, Republic of Chile, Eastern Republic of Uruguay, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Paraguay, Multinational State of Bolivia, Republic of Suriname, Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Guatemala, Belize, Republic of El Salvador, Republic of Cuba, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Saint Lucia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Barbados, Singapore, Brunei, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Georgia, Armenia, Montenegro, Republic of Serbia, Republic of Lithuania, Republic of Latvia, Republic of Estonia, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Moldova."

- 2. The Order enters into force on 30.10.2021.
- 3. The order ought to be published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

The Order is subject to appeal within one month from the publication on the website of the Ministry of Health, in front of the relevant administrative court under the Administrative Procedure Code.

26 October 2021

DR. STOYCHO KATSAROV Minister of Health