

ORDER

X	
document	
registered by	

Pursuant to Art. 61, para. 2, Art. 63, para. 4, 5 and 11 and Art. 63c of the Health Act, Art. 73 of the Code of Administrative Procedure, and in conjunction with Regulation (EU) 2021/953 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 June 2021 on a Framework for the Issuance, Verification and Adoption of Interoperable Vaccination Certificates against a examination for and recovery from COVID-19 (EU Digital COVID Certificate), in order to facilitate free movement during the pandemic of COVID-19, and Decision No. 826 of the Council of Ministers of November 25, 2021 for the extension of the term of the emergency epidemic situation announced by Decision no. 325 of the Council of Ministers of 14 May 2020, extended by Decision No. 378 of the Council of Ministers of 12 June 2020, Decision No. 418 of the Council of Ministers of 25 June 2020, Decision No. 482 of the Council of Ministers of 15 July 2020, Decision No. 525 of the Council of Ministers of 30 July 2020, Decision No. 609 of the Council of Ministers of 23 August 2020, Decision No. 673 of the Council of Ministers of 25 September 2020, Decision No. 855 of the Council of Ministers of 25 November 2020, Decision No. 72 of the Council of Ministers of 26 January 2021, Decision No. 395 of the Council of Ministers of 28 April 2021, Decision No. 426 of the Council of Ministers of 26 May 2021, Decision No. 547 of the Council of Ministers of 28 July 2021 and Decision No. 629 of the Council of Ministers of 26 August 2021, and a proposal by the Chief State Health Inspector,

1. Annex No. 1 to item I, 3 in Order No. RD-01-977 of 26.11.2021 is amended as follows:

"Annex No. 1 to item I, 3:

List of countries by colour zones, of the countries for which there is information about a significant negative change in the epidemic situation and of the countries with transition on a reciprocal basis

Green zone:

Vatican City State

Orange zone:

All countries outside the green and red zone

Red zone:

People's Republic of Bangladesh, Myanmar, Kingdom of Bhutan, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Republic of Maldives, Republic of South Africa, Republic of Botswana, Lesotho, Kingdom of Eswatini, Republic of Zimbabwe, Republic of Mozambique, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of Namibia, Republic of Zambia, Sultanate of Oman, Turkmenistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Afghanistan, Kyrgyz Republic, Mongolia, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Chile, Eastern Republic of Uruguay, Federal Republic of Brazil, Republic of Paraguay, Multinational State of Bolivia, Republic of Suriname, Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Guatemala, Belize, the Republic of El Salvador, the Republic of Cuba, the Dominican Republic, Fiji, Saint Lucia, the Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, Singapore, Brunei, Jordan, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Georgia, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Republic of Lithuania, Republic of Latvia, Republic of Estonia, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Slovak Republic, Republic of Austria, Kingdom of the Netherlands, Ireland, Czech Republic, Kingdom of Belgium, Hungary, Kingdom of Denmark, Iceland, Greece, Federal Republic of Germany, Principality of Liechtenstein, Principality of Andorra, Republic of Poland, the Swiss Confederation, San Marino, Luxembourg, Kingdom of Norway, Republic of Cyprus, Principality of Monaco, France."

- 2. This order enters into force on December 20, 2021.
- **3**. The order ought to be published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

The order is subject to appeal within one month of its publication on the website of the Ministry of Health, before the relevant administrative court under the Administrative Procedure Code.



PROF. ASENA SERBEZOVA, PhD

Minister of Health