

ORDER

13.08.2021

РД-01-701 / 13.08.2021

For amendment of Order No. РД-01-645 of 28.07.2021, amended with Order No. РД-01-673 of 02.08.2021

Pursuant to Art. 61, para. 2, Art. 63, para. 4, 5 and 11 and Art. 63c of the Health Act, Art 73 of the Code of Administrative Procedure, and in relation to Regulation (EU) 2021/953 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 June 2021 on a framework for the issuance, verification and acceptance of interoperable COVID-19 vaccination, test and recovery certificates (EU Digital COVID Certificate) to facilitate free movement during the COVID-19 pandemic and Council of Ministers Decision No. 547 of July 28 2021 extending the term of the announced by Council of Ministers Decision No. 325 of 14 May 2020 emergency epidemic situation, extended by Decision No. 378 of the Council of Ministers of 12 June 2020, Decision No. 418 of the Council of Ministers of 25 June 2020, Decision No. 482 of the Council of Ministers of 15 July 2020, Decision No. 525 of the Council of Ministers of 30 July 2020, Decision No. 609 of the Council of Ministers of 23 August 2020, Decision No. 673 of the Council of Ministers of 25 September 2020, Decision No. 855 of the Council of Ministers of 25 November 2020, Decision No. 72 of the Council of Ministers of 26 January 2021 and Decision No. 395 of the Council of Ministers of 28 April 2021 and Decision No 426 of the Council of Ministers of 26 May 2021 and a proposal of the Chief State Health Inspector.

ORDER:

1. In Order No. РД- 01-645 of 28.07.2021 amended with Order No. РД-01-673 of 02.08.2021, Annex No. 1 to item I, 3 is amended as follows:

"Annex No. 1 to item I, 3

List of countries by color zones, countries for which there is available information on established significant negative change in the epidemic situation and in countries with a reciprocal basis

Green zone:

Republic of Austria, Federal Republic of Germany, Republic of Estonia, Republic of Poland, the Slovak Republic, Hungary, the Republic of Finland, the Republic of Croatia, Italian Republic, Kingdom of Norway, Republic of San Marino, State of Vatican City, Czech Republic, Luxembourg and Romania.

Orange zone:

All countries outside the green and red zone.

Red zone:

Republic of India, People's Republic of Bangladesh, Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, Myanmar, Kingdom of Bhutan, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Republic of Maldives, Republic of South Africa, Republic of Botswana, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of Namibia, Republic of Zambia, Sultanate of Oman, Malaysia, Turkmenistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan Republic, Mongolia, Republic of Colombia, Republic of Chile, Eastern Republic of Uruguay, Republic of Argentina, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Paraguay, Multinational State of Bolivia, Republic of Peru, Republic of Suriname, Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Guatemala, Belize, Republic of El Salvador, The Republic of Cuba and the Dominican Republic, the Republic of Cyprus, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the Kingdom of Spain, Fiji, Georgia, Israel, The Kingdom of Eswatini and the Islamic Republic of Iran.

Countries with which the Republic of Bulgaria has reached an agreement on a reciprocal basis for the free movement of their citizens and persons with status of permanent, long-term or continuous residence and members of their families, on arrival from the other country:

Romania."

- **2.** The Order enters into force as of 18.08.2021.
- **3.** The Order ought to be published on the website of the Ministry of Health.

The order is subject to appeal within one month from the publication on the website of the Ministry of Health, in front of the relevant administrative court under the Administrative Procedure Code.

13.08.2021

X Stoicho Katsarov

Signed by: Stoicho Todorov Katsarov

DR. STOICHO KATSAROV

Minister of Health